Latest Products http://www.danagroups.net Latest Products 17-08-08 en-us http://www.danagroups.net GI Steel Floor Decking System http://www.danagroups.net/gi-steel-floor-decking-system.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of GI Steel Floor Decking System. With a view to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our spacious warehouse. Corrugated Fencings http://www.danagroups.net/corrugated-fencings.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Corrugated Fencings. Our quality assurance team carries out numerous quality-tests on these before the final dispatch. Insulated Sandwich Panels http://www.danagroups.net/insulated-sandwich-panels.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Insulated Sandwich Panels. These are available in different specifications in order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers. Water Chillers http://www.danagroups.net/water-chillers.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is an experienced Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Water Chillers from Dubai, U.A.E. Our Water Chillers are designed to be highly efficient, consume less power and deliver reliable output. Automotive Lubricants http://www.danagroups.net/automotive-lubricants.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Automotive Lubricants. The lubricants we make available are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Industrial Greases http://www.danagroups.net/industrial-greases.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Greases.  These offer superior protection against corrosion, rust, water wash and abrasion. Cable Management System http://www.danagroups.net/cable-management-system.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cable Management System. The systems we make available come with variety of tray accessories & fittings. Bulk orders of the systems are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. GI Steel Floor Decking System (DSD 45/150) http://www.danagroups.net/gi-steel-floor-decking-system-dsd-45-150.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available excellent quality GI Steel Floor Decking System (DSD 45/150). The Floor Decking Systems offered by us undergo numerous quality-tests before the final dispatch. GI Steel Floor Decking System (DSD 75/305 http://www.danagroups.net/gi-steel-floor-decking-system-dsd-75-305.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers GI Steel Floor Decking System (DSD 75/305).  The Floor Decking Systems we make available offers the ultimate in lightweight steel decking for all multi-rise buildings. Drywall Partitioning System http://www.danagroups.net/drywall-partitioning-system.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the established Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Drywall Partitioning System.  It is manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free systems reach the buyers. ERW Pipes http://www.danagroups.net/erw-pipes.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain ERW Pipes at market-leading rates from us. We are reckoned among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of ERW Pipes. These are available in different specifications in order to meet the diverese requirements of the buyers. Continuous Corrugated Fencings http://www.danagroups.net/continuous-corrugated-fencings.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in offering Continuous Corrugated Fencings. In this fencing the corrugated steel sheets are overlapped such that there is no gap in the fence and it is a continuous stretch of fencing etc. Discontinuous Corrugated Fencings http://www.danagroups.net/discontinuous-corrugated-fencings.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Discontinuous Corrugated Fencings. The Corrugated Fencings offered by us have panel boards of 2mtr x 2 mtr etc. Steel Lintels http://www.danagroups.net/steel-lintels.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Steel Lintels. The Lintels offered by us are lightweight, corrosion resistant and durable. Guardrails & Crash Barriers http://www.danagroups.net/guardrails-crash-barriers.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Guardrails & Crash Barriers.  These are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Hi-Rib Insulated Sandwich Panel (DCP 35/200) http://www.danagroups.net/hi-rib-insulated-sandwich-panel-dcp-35-200.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Hi-Rib Insulated Sandwich Panel (DCP 35/200) to our esteemed customers in national and international markets. Hi-Rib Insulated Sandwich Panel (DCP 45/250) http://www.danagroups.net/hi-rib-insulated-sandwich-panel-dcp-45-250.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring the latest range of Hi-Rib Insulated Sandwich Panel (DCP 45/250) at modest rates. Trapezoidal Profile Roofing Sheets http://www.danagroups.net/trapezoidal-profile-roofing-sheets.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Dubai, U.A.E., we are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Trapezoidal Profile Roofing Sheets. We offer Roofing Sheets in a wide variety of designs to meet the variegated demands of customers. Cold Rooms http://www.danagroups.net/cold-rooms.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Dubai, U.A.E., we are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Cold Rooms. Our Cold Rooms are fabricated using high grade components and latest technology to ensure customers get the maximum satisfaction.  Z & C Purlins http://www.danagroups.net/z-c-purlins.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Z & C Purlins from Dubai, U.A.E. The Purlins we offer have garnered acclaim for their precise dimension, rigid structure and less maintenance requirement. Hot Dip Galvanized Sheets & Coils http://www.danagroups.net/hot-dip-galvanized-sheets-coils.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Hot Dip Galvanized Sheets & Coils from Dubai, U.A.E. Our Galvanized Sheets & Coils are widely appreciated for their robust construction, efficient performance and longer functional life. Pre Painted Galvanized Sheets & Coils http://www.danagroups.net/pre-painted-galvanized-sheets-coils.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Pre Painted Galvanized Sheets & Coils from Dubai, U.A.E. Our assortment of Galvanized Sheets & Coils is widely appreciated across the country for its robust construction, high durability and longer functional life. Swimming Pool Heat Pump http://www.danagroups.net/swimming-pool-heat-pump.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering top notch Swimming Pool Heat Pump to our esteemed customers at nominal rates. As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier from Dubai, U.A.E., we are committed in providing the best quality product to our customers. Domestic Water Chillers http://www.danagroups.net/domestic-water-chillers.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Domestic Water Chillers from Dubai, U.A.E. The Water Chillers we offer is designed using the latest technology under the supervision of experienced professionals. Industrial Water Chillers http://www.danagroups.net/industrial-water-chillers.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Industrial Water Chillers from Dubai, U.A.E. The Industrial Water Chillers are fabricated by our skilled professionals in adherence to the quality parameters set by regulatory bodies. Water Coolers http://www.danagroups.net/water-coolers.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain our exclusive collection of Water Coolers at modest rates. The Water Coolers we offer are acclaimed for their elegant designs, good spaciousness, and excellent finish. DANA Glasslined Water Heater http://www.danagroups.net/dana-glasslined-water-heater.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of DANA Glasslined Water Heater from Dubai, U.A.E. The range of Water Heater we offer is made by talented designers who follow the latest market trends for its fabrication.